Current Administration

Patrick Bryant ’16 – President of the Student Body


Fabian House ’16 – Vice-President of the Student Body and Chairman of the Senate


Benjamin Wade ’17 – Secretary of the Student Senate


Adam Alexander ’16 – President Pro Tempore of the Student Senate

Not pictured: Brent Tomb ’16 – Treasurer of the Student Senate


Student Senate of Wabash College

Getting involved in Student Government at Wabash College builds leadership skills, expands talents, and connects students who have common interests. The advantage of an environment like Wabash, where self-governance is a way of life, is that students have an opportunity to quickly become leaders around the campus. The Student Senate allocates money to the student organizations at Wabash College, and is the primary legislative body of the students.

The Student Senate meets every Tuesday at 7:00 pm in the Goodrich Room of the Lilly Library.